Specialist Levels

The ISTQB Specialist levels are a group of highly specialized group of exams. They are on a similar complexity level as the Advanced levels, but dive deeper into a specific theme in software testing. This qualification builds on the theoretical knowledge and practical skills first acquired by passing the ISTQB Foundation Level examination. This exam is a good decision for testers who have had sufficient experience at entry-level positions.

To gain this certification, candidates must hold the Certified Tester Foundation Level certificate.
A specific exam and certification is available for each of these modules.


South East European Testing Board is part of The International Software Testing Qualifications Board (ISTQB). South East European Testing Board and ISTQB are both internationally recognized, independent and non-profit organizations.
Read More

Latest Tweets

Twitter seems to be unavailable at the moment

Contact Us

  • Address: Ivan Vazov district, 1 Balsha str., Fl. 3
    Sofia 1408, Bulgaria

  • Phone: +359 2 439 06 36

  • Email: info@seetb.org