Romania

Exams in Romania

Romania, ONLINE

29 September 2020 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

6 October 2020 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:



Romania, ONLINE

13 October 2020 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:



Romania, ONLINE

20 October 2020 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

22 October 2020 (Thursday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

27 October 2020 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:



Romania, ONLINE

3 November 2020 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:



Romania, ONLINE

10 November 2020 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:



Romania, ONLINE

17 November 2020 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

19 November 2020 (Thursday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

24 November 2020 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:




Romania, ONLINE

8 December 2020 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:



Romania, ONLINE

15 December 2020 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

17 December 2020 (Thursday)

Book an exam:


About SEETB

South East European Testing Board is part of The International Software Testing Qualifications Board (ISTQB). South East European Testing Board and ISTQB are both internationally recognized, independent and non-profit organizations.
Read More

Latest Tweets

Mon 20th Jul 20 10:53
As demand for ISTQB Advanced Level Test Automation Engineer certificate has been rising, we decided to answer it -… https://t.co/7LawDtGpgc

Tue 26th May 20 16:26
Less than a week left to get 10% off all ISTQB online exams! Stay safe and comfortable at home while getting ISTQB… https://t.co/PAADneoAjz

Contact Us

  • Address: Ivan Vazov district, 1 Balsha str., Fl. 3
    Sofia 1408, Bulgaria

  • Phone: +359 2 439 06 36

  • Email: info@seetb.org