Quality House

Quality House provides testing services to IT companies of all sizes, having worked for both telecom giants and budding start-ups. The company has been providing behind-the-scene assistance and improving software quality since 2004. Having now conquered the Bulgarian market with two offices in Sofia and Plovdiv, ‘Your Partner in Testing’ has moved on to take over Europe by storm with their office in Novi Sad, Serbia, opened in 2016, and another one in Bucharest, Romania in 2023.

Quality House acts as a natural extension of on-site QA teams or build entirely new ones, and model their work to match clients' internal processes. To back this, the company is entirely focused in the field of software testing with a rich portfolio of ISTQB accredited testing courses, IREB® Certified Professional Requirements Engineering (CPRE) Foundation Level and Scrum Master following international standards and practices.


Quality House Bulgaria

Address: Ivan Vazov district 1, Balsha str., fl. 3, Sofia 1408, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 958 3306
Business Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 6pm

Quality House DOO Novi Sad

Address: Narodnog fronta 21 10C, 21000, Novi Sad, Serbia
Phone:+381 21 300 0740
Business Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm

Quality House Romania

Address: Argentina Street, No 25, ground floor, Section 1, 11753, Bucharest, Romania
Phone: +40 749 863 638
Business Hours: Monday – Friday, 9am-6pm


Tekwill is an ICT Excellence Center located in Republic of Moldova, inaugurated in March 2017, created with the support of the United States Agency for International Development (USAID) and the Government of Sweden through Sida/Swedish International Development Agency in the framework of the project “Development of Moldova ICT Excellence Center” implemented by Moldovan Association of ICT Companies (ATIC) in partnership with Technical University of Moldova.

Located in the heart of the Technical University of Moldova (UTM), Tekwill is a 4,000m² hub that has everything one would ever need for ongoing growth, from co-working spaces, tech labs (IoT, 3D printing) and community events.

Tekwill creates opportunities for businesses in IT, provides education opportunities and career advancement incentives for all categories of the population, stimulates emergence of startups and their growth, contributes to development of the entrepreneurial ecosystem, attracts investments in IT industry, making it more attractive for young people in the region.

Address: 9/11 Studentilor St., Chisinau, Moldova

TMMi Foundation

TMMi is the world-leading model for test process improvement. Using TMMi, organizations can improve their test process and even become accredited when they comply with the requirements.

The TMMi Foundation has set up a global assessment and certification scheme for test organizations, through accredited TMMi assessors and lead assessors, as well as a certification scheme for test professionals offered internationally by TMMi recognized training providers.

The TMMi Foundation is a non-profit organization, which supports organizations around the world to improve their software and system testing and achieve higher and sustainable levels of product quality for the systems they are developing and maintaining.

More information about TMMi can be found here.


SEETB is also a member of the Central and Eastern European Outsourcing Association (CEEOA).